Registration: Z136 Annual Meeting (Virtual) | Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Submitted by Jacqueline Ansa on Thu, 12/02/2021 - 18:17

 

In light of the cancellation of ILSC 2022 and out of consideration for those who are still unable to travel, the Z136 annual meeting will be held virtually in 2022 via Zoom videoconference. This meeting is for voting members of ASC Z136 and is open to observers (non-members).

Event: ASC Z136 Annual Meeting 2022
Date: Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Start Time: 8:00 am PST/ 9:00 am MST/ 10:00 am CST/ 11:00 am EST
Location: Zoom.us
Cost: Free

Call for Agenda Items:
Suggestions for agenda items must be sent to ASC Z136 Chair, Sheldon Zimmerman (sheldon.zimmerman@navy.mil) no later than January 28, 2022 at 5 pm EST.

Register in advance for this meeting:
If you have not received the registration link via email, please contact Liliana Caldero (lcaldero@lia.org) to receive the URL.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. The confirmation email will contain links to add the event to an online calendar (Google, Outlook, Yahoo). Note that the above link will register you for the meeting, it does not register you for a Zoom account. If you have not used Zoom before, you may test your device’s microphone and audio using the following test link: https://zoom.us/test

Proxy Assignment:
If you are a voting member of the Committee and cannot attend the meeting, please assign a proxy to vote on your behalf so that we will have a quorum. Email Liliana Caldero (lcaldero@lia.org) with your proxy assignment and CC the Committee member who has agreed to vote on your behalf. Please do this no later than February 8, 2022.

Best regards,

Sheldon Zimmerman, ASC Z136 Chair
(lgc)

Topic Tags

Annual Meeting